5 Star Hotel

We present the largest selection of five-star luxury hotels where you will find what you want most in a high-class hotel, such as a hotel with a spa or pool.

Where you want to go?

Barco de loju con palmeras e isla

Luxury travels

Discover your 5-star destination anywhere in the world with our largest selection of luxury accommodations.

Choose by continents

World of luxury

Asia

We have gathered here the countries of the Asian continent that offer the most prestigious accommodations you can imagine. Asia is the continent with the largest surface area and the largest population on the planet. Imagine the quantity and diversity of 5 star hotels that you can find in a surface of 44 million km2

Africa

Africa is the dream destination of all luxury explorers.

The African continent brings together the sophisticated Arab culture of the Maghreb, the culture of ancient Egypt, a wide variety of flora and fauna that we have dreamed of seeing since our childhood, such as lions, leopards, elephants, rhinoceroses and buffaloes, as well as immense deserts whose names are the promise of an Indiana Jones-style adventure: Sahara, Kalahari, Serengeti

America

On the American continent, it is impossible for you to get bored discovering 5 star hotels thanks to the infinite contrasts from north to south. In terms of climate as well as language, culture, landscape, history... Large extensions of Anglo-Saxon and French-speaking lands in the north, with Hispanic and Portuguese touches in the south, without leaving out their thousand-year-old Indian cultures such as the Mayans in Mexico. Heavenly beaches in Central America and even glaciers in Argentina, Chile and many other countries of the southern continent.

Oceania

Oceania is the name given to the island continent composed of the continental shelf of Australia, New Zealand, the islands of New Guinea and the archipelagos of Melanesia, Micronesia and Polynesia. This continent is the smallest on the planet but not without its luxuries. The oceanic continent has probably the most refined 5 star hotels near the sea on the planet.

Europe

The history of many European countries goes back so far that this continent indeed abounds in an almost infinite cultural and historical wealth. Without forgetting of course its nature...

The most desirable luxury destinations

TO THE ATTENTION OF THE VISITORS OF THE SITE

Get ideas for your next trip

At Hôtel 5 Étoiles, motivated by the need to offer our clients perfection and excellence, we wanted to create a luxury travel website that goes beyond the classic tourism websites; a space where we will search and organize the most luxurious hotels in the world in different sections to help our most demanding clients find the accommodation formula that best suits their wishes.
Be inspired by our luxury travel guides
Hotel5estrellas.com's sole objective is to guarantee the most perfect, comfortable and suitable travel experience for both your business and leisure activities and, as far as possible, to anticipate your needs
Hôtel 5 Étoiles

Ready for a luxurious getaway?

At Hotel 5 Estrellas, we work every day to improve your experience and make it easier for you to choose your top-notch accommodation.
5 Star Hotel
apartmentstar-empty

Hôtel 5 Étoiles

Nous vous présentons la plus grande sélection d’hôtels de luxe de cinq étoiles où vous trouverez ce que vous désirez le plus dans un hôtel de haut niveau, comme un hôtel avec spa ou une piscine.

Où vous voulez aller?

Les pays les plus recherchés en Europe

Barco de loju con palmeras e isla

Voyages de luxe

Découvrez votre destination 5 étoiles n'importe où dans le monde grâce à notre plus grande sélection d'hébergements de luxe.

Choisissez par continents

ACCORDION

Asie

Nous avons réuni ici les pays du continent asiatique qui proposent les logements les plus prestigieux que vous puissiez imaginer. L’Asie est le continent qui a la plus grande superficie et la plus grande population de la planète. Imaginez la quantité et la diversité d’hôtels 5 étoiles que vous pourrez trouver sur une surface de 44 millions de km2

Afrique

L’Afrique est la destination de rêve de tous les explorateurs de luxe.

Le continent africain rassemble la culture arabe sophistiquée du Maghreb, la culture de l’ ancienne Egypte, une flore si variée, une grande diversité de faune que l’on rêve de voir depuis notre enfance comme les lions, les léopards, les éléphants, les rhinocéros et les buffles et aussi des immenses déserts dont les noms ne sont que la promesse d’une aventure à la d’Indiana Jones : Sahara, Kalahari, Serengeti

Amérique

Sur le continent américain, impossible pour vous de vous ennuyer à découvrir les hôtels 5 étoiles grâce aux contrastes infinis du nord au sud. Tant en termes de climat que de langue, de culture, de paysage, d’histoire… De grandes extensions de terres anglo-saxonnes et francophones au nord, avec des touches hispaniques et portugaises au sud sans pour autant laisser de côté leurs cultures indiennes millénaires comme les Mayas du Mexique. Des plages paradisiaques en Amérique centrale et même des glaciers en Argentine, au Chili ainsi que dans de nombreux autres pays du continent sud.

Océanie

L'Océanie est le nom donné au continent insulaire composé du plateau continental de l'Australie, de la Nouvelle-Zélande, des îles de la Nouvelle-Guinée et des archipels de la Mélanésie, de la Micronésie et de la Polynésie. Ce continent est le plus petit de la planète mais non dépourvu de luxe. Le continent océanique possède probablement les hôtels 5 étoiles près de la mer les plus raffinés de la planète

Europe

L’histoire de nombreux pays européens remonte à si loin que ce continent regorge en effet dune richesse culturelle et historique presque infini. Sans oublier bien sûr sa nature…

Les destinations de luxe les plus convoitées

A l'attention des visiteurs du site

Trouvez des idées pour votre prochain voyage

Au sein de Hôtel 5 Étoiles motivés par la nécessité d'offrir à nos clients la perfection et l'excellence, nous avons voulu créer un site web de voyage de grand luxe qui va au-delà des sites web de tourisme classiques ; un espace où nous rechercherons et organiserons les hôtels les plus luxueux du monde dans différentes sections pour aider nos clients les plus exigeants à trouver la formule d'hébergement la plus conforme à leurs souhaits.
Laissez-vous inspirer par nos guides de voyage de luxe
Hotel5estrellas.com a pour seul objectif de garantir l'expérience de voyage la plus parfaite, la plus confortable et la plus adaptée, tant pour vos activités professionnelles que pour vos loisirs et dans la mesure du possible, d'anticiper vos besoins
Hôtel 5 Étoiles

Prêt pour une escapade luxueuse?

Chez Hôtel 5 Estrellas, nous travaillons chaque jour pour améliorer votre expérience et faciliter le choix de votre hébergement de haut niveau.
Hôtel 5 Étoiles
À propos de
PagesServices
apartmentstar-empty